Charleston Southern University / About Us / Senior Officers

Senior Officers


The President's cabinet consists of the President and seven (7) Senior Officers who receive information periodically from staff and faculty with respect to the development of University policies and procedures. Also members of the faculty welfare committee and staff advisory committee are consulted regarding University policies, procedures and benefits.

Dr. Jairy C. Hunter Jr. 

Dr. Jacqueline Fish
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Debbie Williamson
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Luke Blackmon 
Vice President of Business Affairs

Jan Mims 
Associate Vice President of Business Affairs

David Baggs
Vice President of Advancement

William Ward 
Executive Director of Development

Meet our Board of Trustees