Meet the Advancement Team

 

David Baggs  David Baggs 
Vice President for Advancement

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7002
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: dbaggs@csuniv.edu
 Bill Ward William L. Ward 
Executive Director for Development

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7514
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: wward@csuniv.edu
 Amanda Newberry Amanda Newberry
Director of Operations for Advancement

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7140
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: anewberry@csuniv.edu
 Elizabeth Rohmn Elizabeth Roehm
Executive Assistant for Advancement

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7513
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: eroehm@csuniv.edu
 Louise Oneal
Louise O'Neal 
Records Specialist
Strom Thurmond Center Phone: 843-863-7515 Fax: 843-863-7795 Email: loneal@csuniv.edu
 Beth Myers
Beth Boyle Myers 
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7516
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: bmyers@csuniv.edu
 

 CONTACT US

CSU honors Hunters at dedication

CSU honors Hunters at dedication

University Relations | 06.12.2014 »
more