Faculty

 

George W. Metz, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Dean School of Education

Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7765
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: gmetz@csuniv.edu

Mary E. Antley 
Administrative Assistant

Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7555
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: mantley@csuniv.edu

Richard S. Blanchard, Jr., M.A.T.
Instructor of Education
Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7568
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: rblanchard@csuniv.edu

 Linda Karges- Bone, Ed.D. 
Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7570
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: lbone@csuniv.edu

Donald Clerico, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Director of International Programs

Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7569
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: dclerico@csuniv.edu

Robin K. Franklin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education

Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7552
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: rfranklin@csuniv.edu

Marie Griffin, Ph.D.
Professor of Education

Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7831
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: mgriffin@csuniv.edu

Patty Hambrick, Ed.D.
Director of Academic Technology/Professor of Education

Jones Hall 101
Phone: 843-863-7781
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: phambric@csuniv.edu

Marsha K. Humphreys, M.L.A.
Director of The Teaching Fellows Program

Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7571
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: mhumphreys@csuniv.edu

Brenda Marques, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education, Coordinator of Field Services
Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7542
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: bmarques@csuniv.edu

Melanie R. Murphy, Ed.D.
Director of Graduate Studies in Education

Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7914
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: mmurphy@csuniv.edu

Cynthia Putman, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education

Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7808
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: cputman@csuniv.edu  

Kari Siko, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English Education
Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7689
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: ksiko@csuniv.edu  

Karen Fonkert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education
Ashby Hall G
Phone: 843-863-7178
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: kfonkert@csuniv.edu

Shawn Kwilinski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7685
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:  skwilinski@csuniv.edu

Reba H. Yarborough, Ed.D
Assistant Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
Phone: 843-863-7319
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: ryarborough@csuniv.edu