Faculty

 

William Todd Ashby, PhD
Chair of the Department of Mathematical Sciences
Associate Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7984
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: tashby@csuniv.edu
 
Andrew Blauch, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics/Engineering
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7128
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: ablauch@csuniv.edu
 
Lora Connelly, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Christian Leadership Building 243
Phone: 843-863-7331
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: lconnelly@csuniv.edu

Denise Dawson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-5841
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: ddawson@csuniv.edu

Matt Dawson, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7807
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: jdawson@csuniv.edu

Karen L. Fonkert, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7274
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  kfonkert@csuniv.edu
 

Justin Grieves, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7830
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  jgrieves@csuniv.edu

Jim Hawley, MAT
Instructor of Mathematics
Phone: 843-863-8091
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: jhawley@csuniv.edu

Amy Helpingstine, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Christian Leadership Building 244
Phone: 843-863-7273
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  ahelpingstine@csuniv.edu

Jeryl W. Johnson, PhD
Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
Professor of Mathematics
Science Bldg.
Phone: 843-863-8091
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:  jjohnson@csuniv.edu

 

Michael Martinez, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7327
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  mmartinez@csuniv.edu

Jamie Probin, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7927
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  jprobin@csuniv.edu

Julia A. Simms
Administrative Assistant

Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7548
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  jsimms@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Valentine, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics/The Bridge Program
Strom Thurmond/Faculty Suite Bldg. 105
Phone: 843-863-7957
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: evalentine@csuniv.edu

 

Lindsay Willett, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-8081
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  lwillett@csuniv.edu

 

Apply Now

Singleton E:60 story set to air Tuesday on ESPN

CAMPUS NEWS

Singleton E:60 story set to air Tuesday on ESPN
University Relations | 07.31.2015 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Board of Visitors Breakfast
CSU hosts the next Board of Visitors Breakfast on Friday, August 7 in the Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership. »
more