Psychology

Go back to Directory

Angela Weaver

Assistant Professor of Psychology

P843-863-7154
Eaweaver@csuniv.edu

Jeffery Gray

Assistant Professor of Psychology

P843-863-7326
Ejgray@csuniv.edu

William Librizzi

Associate Professor of Psychology

P843-863-7064
Ewlibrizzi@csuniv.edu

Christina Sinisi

Professor and Chair, Psychology

P843-863-7150
Ecsinisi@csuniv.edu

Alexis Green

Associate Professor of Psychology

P843-863-7837
Eagreen@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Wofford

Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Counseling

P843-863-7325
Eewofford@csuniv.edu

Amanda Harmon

Assistant Professor of Psychology

P843-863-7712
Eaharmon@csuniv.edu