Residence Life

Go back to Directory

Brittney Greer

Associate Director of the Career Center
Student Center
P843-863-7196
Ebgreer@csuniv.edu

Zachary Howell

Residence Life Coordinator (Quad 2 and 3)
Student Center
P843-863-7432
Ezhowell@csuniv.edu

Isabella Jordan

Residence Life Coordinator (Russell West and New Residence Hall)
Student Center
P843-863-8032
Eibozard@csuniv.edu

Princeton McBride

Residence Life Coordinator (Quad 1 and Russell East)
Student Center
P843-863-7050
Epmcbride@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Vickman

Residence Life Coordinator (Women's North and South)
Student Center
P843-863-7774
Ejvickman@csuniv.edu

Clark Carter

Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students
Student Center
P843-863-7212
Eccarter@csuniv.edu

Pam Poelker

Administrative Assistant
Student Center
P843-863-7190
Eppoelker@csuniv.edu

Casey Bolduc

Assistant Dean for Residence Life
Student Center
P843-863-7196
Ecbolduc@csuniv.edu