Residence Life

Go back to Directory

Julie Alimpich

Assistant Dean of Residence Life

P843-863-7190
Ejalimpich@csuniv.edu

Timothy Grant

Assistant Dean of Student Clubs and Organizations

P843-863-7605
Etgrant@csuniv.edu

Zach Sibrava

Residence Life Coordinator (Quad 1 and Russell West 3rd floor)

P843-863-7582
Ezsibrava@csuniv.edu

Malcolm Jackson

Residence Life Coordinator (Quad 3)

P843-863-7432
Emjackson@csuniv.edu

Pam Poelker

Administrative Assistant

P843-863-7190
Eppoelker@csuniv.edu

Brittney Greer

Residence Life Coordinator

P843-863-7774
Ebgreer@csuniv.edu

Casey Bolduc

Assistant Director for Residence Life / Residence Life Coordinator (Russell East and West)

P843-863-7196
Ecbolduc@csuniv.edu

Jessica M. Hobbs

Residence Life Coordinator

P843-863-5505
Ejhobbs@csuniv.edu