Meet Your Counselor

Our helpful undergraduate admissions team is here to help you through the application process.

Bryan Ayer

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ebayer@csuniv.edu

Nick Ballenger

Director of Enrollment Services

P843-863-7050
Ejballenger@csuniv.edu

Walter Brigman

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ewbrigman@csuniv.edu

Christina Bruno

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7365
Ecbruno@csuniv.edu

Lila Castellano

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Elcastellano@csuniv.edu

Raiford DeLoach

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Erdeloach@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Clyde

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7050
Eeclyde@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ford

Director of Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ekcford@csuniv.edu

Alicia Fowler

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eafowler@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Gimple

International Student Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ecgimple@csuniv.edu

Hailey Sawyer

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Ehsawyer@csuniv.edu

Morgan Huff

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Echuff@csuniv.edu

Hunter Mizell

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ehmizell@csuniv.edu

Amanda Johnson

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Eajohnson@csuniv.edu

Sara Powell

Enrollment Counselor

P843- 863-7050
Espowell@csuniv.edu

Annie Price

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eaprice@csuniv.edu

Jim Rhoton

Vice President for Enrollment Services

P843-863-7050
Ejrhoton@csuniv.edu

Sabrina McIntyre

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Esmcintyre@csuniv.edu

Riley Vargas

Campus Visit Coordinator

P843-863-7050
Ervargas@csuniv.edu

Brittani Watkins

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ebwatkins@csuniv.edu

Jameson Willey

Enrollment Services Programmer

P843-863-7050
Ejwilley@csuniv.edu

Zachary Jordan

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843863-7050
Ezjordan@csuniv.edu