Meet Your Counselor

Our helpful undergraduate admissions team is here to help you through the application process.

Bryan Ayer

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Esayer@csuniv.edu

Morgan Barnes

Enrollment Counselor and Homeschool Relations Coordinator

P843-863-7050
Embarnes@csuniv.edu

Walter Brigman

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ewbrigman@csuniv.edu

Christina Bruno

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7365
Ecbruno@csuniv.edu

Carrie Gomez

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Ecgomez@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Clyde

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eeclyde@csuniv.edu

Raiford Deloach III

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Erdeloach@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ford

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ekcford@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Gimple

Director of International Student Services

P843-863-7050
Ecgimple@csuniv.edu

Allison Hildreth

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eahildreth@csuniv.edu

Morgan Huff

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Echuff@csuniv.edu

Amanda Johnson

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Eajohnson@csuniv.edu

Zachary Jordan

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7050
Ezjordan@csuniv.edu

Princeton McBride

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Epmcbride@csuniv.edu

Sabrina McIntyre

Enrollment Counselor

P8438637050
Esmcintyre@csuniv.edu

Sara Powell

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Espowell@csuniv.edu

Annie Price

Campus Visit Coordinator

P843-863-7050
Eaprice@csuniv.edu

Thomas Sandifer

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Etsandifer@csuniv.edu

Riley Vargas

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ervargas@csuniv.edu

Brittani Watkins

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ebwatkins@csuniv.edu