Meet Your Counselor

Our helpful undergraduate admissions team is here to help you through the application process.

Bryan Ayer

Assistant Director of Graduate and CSU Online Enrollment
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Esayer@csuniv.edu

Morgan Barnes

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Embarnes@csuniv.edu

Braxton Barnett

Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ebbarnett@csuniv.edu

Christina Bruno

Executive Director of Graduate and CSU Online Enrollment
Hunter Center
P843-863-7365
Ecbruno@csuniv.edu

Kelsey Carnes

Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ekcarnes@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Clyde

Graduate Enrollment Specialist
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Eeclyde@csuniv.edu

Darren Echols

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Hunter Center
P
Edechols@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ford

Executive Director of Enrollment Analytics
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ekcford@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Gimple

Director of International Student Services

P843-863-7050
Ecgimple@csuniv.edu

Carrie Gomez

CSU Online Enrollment Specialist
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ecgomez@csuniv.edu

Jessica Gosnell

Admissions Coordinator of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7177
Ejgosnell@csuniv.edu

Allison Hildreth

Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Eahildreth@csuniv.edu

Morgan Huff

CSU Online Enrollment Specialist
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Echuff@csuniv.edu

Zachary Jordan

Graduate Enrollment Specialist
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ezjordan@csuniv.edu

Sabrina McIntyre

Pre-Nursing Advisor

P843-863-7540
Esmcintyre@csuniv.edu

Annie Price

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Eaprice@csuniv.edu

Blair Price

Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Erprice@csuniv.edu

Thomas Sandifer

Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Etsandifer@csuniv.edu

Shelby Sexton

Freshmen Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Essexton@csuniv.edu

Riley Vargas

Regional Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ervargas@csuniv.edu