CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Beth Livingston Livingston Professor of Education College of Education 843-863-8077 blivingston@csuniv.edu
Dr. Christy Winchester Winchester Assistant Professor of Education College of Education 843-863-7831 cwinchester@csuniv.edu
George Metz, PhD Metz, PhD Dean of the College of Education College of Education 843-863-7765 gmetz@csuniv.edu
Dr. Justin Mitchell Mitchell Assistant Professor of Education College of Education 843-863-7914 jmitchell@csuniv.edu
Dr. Kelley Green Green Assistant Professor of Education College of Education 843-863-7569 kgreen@csuniv.edu
Dr. Kari Siko-Walters Siko-Walters Associate Professor of English Education College of Education 843-863-7689 ksiko@csuniv.edu
Dr. Linda Karges-Bone Karges-Bone Distinguished Professor of Education College of Education 843-735-7570 lbone@csuniv.edu
Dr. Melanie G. Reynolds-Murphy Reynolds-Murphy Assistant Professor of Education College of Education 843-863-7765 mmurphy@csuniv.edu
Dr. Robin Franklin Franklin Professor of Education College of Education 843-863-7552 rfranklin@csuniv.edu
Dr. Tonya Houston Houston Assistant Professor of Education College of Education 843-863-7415 thouston@csuniv.edu