CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Angela Shipley Shipley Operations Assistant II Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 ashipley@csuniv.edu
placeholder Cheryl Bodiford Bodiford Operations Assistant Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 bodiford@csuniv.edu
Elizabeth Rudy Rudy Student Employment Coordinator Enrollment Services, Student Services 843-863-7050 erudy@csuniv.edu
Jim Rhoton Rhoton Vice President for Enrollment Services Admissions, Enrollment Services, Senior Officers 843-863-7050 jrhoton@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lindsey Pratt Pratt Operations Assistant Enrollment Services lpratt@csuniv.edu
Nick Ballenger Ballenger Director of Enrollment Services Enrollment Services 843-863-7863 jballenger@csuniv.edu
Susan Gresh Gresh Operations Assistant II Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 sgresh@csuniv.edu
Susan Rickard Rickard Executive Assistant for the Vice President of Enrollment Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 srickard@csuniv.edu
Theresa Wofford Wofford Director of Enrollment Operations Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 twofford@csuniv.edu