CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Andrea King King Associate Director of Financial Aid Enrollment Services, Financial Aid 843-863-7050 aking@csuniv.edu
Chrissie Miller Miller Financial Aid Counselor Enrollment Services, Financial Aid 843-863-7050 cmiller@csuniv.edu
Morgan Hannah Hannah Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid (843) 863-7050 mhannah@csuniv.edu
placeholder Madison Hendricks Hendricks Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 843-863-7836 mhendricks@csuniv.edu
placeholder Olivia H. Burns Burns Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 843-863-7829 oburns@csuniv.edu
Paula A. Charls Charls Financial Aid Counselor for Veteran Services Financial Aid, Student Services 843-863-7050 pcharls@csuniv.edu
Sarah Zeruth Zeruth Financial Aid Counselor Enrollment Services, Financial Aid 843-863-7050 szeruth@csuniv.edu
Teri Karges Karges Director of Financial Aid and Veterans Services Enrollment Services, Financial Aid 843-863-7050 tkarges@csuniv.edu
Whitney Bradshaw Bradshaw Financial Aid Counselor Enrollment Services, Financial Aid 843-863-7050 wbradshaw@csuniv.edu