CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Andrew Taylor Taylor Library Technical Assistant in Circulation L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7938 ataylor@csuniv.edu
Beth M. Smith Smith Library Technical Assistant L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7116 bsmith@csuniv.edu
Dianne Boykin Boykin Assistant Librarian in Acquisitions and Serials L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7925 dboykin@csuniv.edu
Deborah Smith Smith Library Circulation Manager L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7261 dsmith@csuniv.edu
placeholder Enid Causey Causey University Archivist, Professor Emerita of Library Science L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7938 ecausey@csuniv.edu
Eric Kistler Kistler Library Director Biochemistry, L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7933 ekistler@csuniv.edu
Eileen Lutzow Lutzow Systems and Electronic Resources Librarian L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7951 elutzow@csuniv.edu
placeholder Harrison McGlothlin McGlothlin Library Technical Assistant in Circulation L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7938 hmcglothlin@csuniv.edu
Joe Fox Fox Head of Reference & Instruction L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7945 jfox@csuniv.edu
Karine Knopf Knopf Library Technical Assistant in Acquisitions and Serials L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7388 kknopf@csuniv.edu
Linda Rousseau Rousseau Assistant Director of the Library, Head of Circulation L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7941 lrousseau@csuniv.edu
Maureen Atkinson Atkinson Library Technical Assistant in Cataloging L. Mendel Rivers Library 843.863.7936 matkinso@csuniv.edu