CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Brittany Gordon Gordon Assistant Campus Minister Campus Ministries, Student Services 843-863-7192 bgordon@csuniv.edu
placeholder Barbara Mead Mead Assistant Dean of Students Student Services 843-863-8009 bmead@csuniv.edu
Drew Meadows Meadows Assistant Dean for Student Life Student Services 843-863-7880 dmeadows@csuniv.edu
placeholder Frank C. Budd Budd Clinical Counselor Counseling Services, Student Services 843-863-7194 fbudd@csuniv.edu
Jonathan Davis Davis Associate Dean of Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership Campus Ministries, Student Services, Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership 843-813-0202 jdavis@csuniv.edu
John Wilson Wilson Director of Campus Security Security, Student Services 843-863-7102 jewilson@csuniv.edu
Katie Braeuer Braeuer Director of Counseling Services Counseling Services, Student Services 843-863-7258 kbraeuer@csuniv.edu
Kevin Coriolan Coriolan Director of Student Activities Student Services 843-863-8032 kcoriolan@csuniv.edu
placeholder Larry Ayscue Ayscue Security Shift Supervisor Security layscue@csuniv.edu
Laurie Diel Diel Executive Assistant for the Dean of Students Student Services 843-863-8008 ldiel@csuniv.edu
placeholder Mary Kegley Kegley Marketing Coordinator Student Services 843-863-7492 mkegley@csuniv.edu
Richard Browne Browne Security Shift Supervisor Security rbrowne@csuniv.edu
William Malley Malley Security Shift Supervisor Security wmalley@csuniv.edu