Athletic Training

Go back to Directory

Hannah Zech

Assistant Athletic Trainer (XC, T&F)

P843-863-7484
Ehzech@csuniv.edu

Larkin Zimmerman

Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC, WTEN)

P
Elchapman@csuniv.edu

Christen Anderson

Assistant Athletic Trainer (Trident Sports Medicine) (SB)

P843-863-7983
Ecanderson@csuniv.edu

Hunter Gross

Assistant Athletic Trainer (BSB)

P
Ewgross@csuniv.edu

Erin Grimsley

Assistant Athletic Trainer (WBB)
egrimsley@csuniv.edu
P
E

Steele Morris

Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football)

P843-863-7683
Ermorris@csuniv.edu

Lydia Johnson

Associate Athletic Trainer (VB, Cheer)

P843-863-7412
Elmjohnson@csuniv.edu

Brad Drake

Assistant A.D. for Medical Services (FB, Golf)

P843-863-7681
Ebdrake@csuniv.edu

Brian Seiler

Associate Professor & Clinical Education Coordinator

P843-863-7310
Ebseiler@csuniv.edu

Brian J. Smith

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology/Athletic Training

P843-863-7399
Ebjsmith@csuniv.edu