Faculty & Staff Directory

A

Amy Albrecht

Professor of Biochemistry

P843-863-7810
Eaalbrecht@csuniv.edu

Krista Allison

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7570
Ekallison@csuniv.edu

Christen Anderson

Assistant Athletic Trainer (Trident Sports Medicine) (SB)

P843-863-7983
Ecanderson@csuniv.edu

Jordan Arceneaux

Assistant Event Coordinator and Producer
Lightsey Chapel
P842-863-7480
Ecarceneaux@csuniv.edu

Karen Arnold

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7089
Ekarnold@csuniv.edu

William Ashby

Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics

P843-863-7984
Etashby@csuniv.edu

Miranda Asson

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communication
Hunter Center
P843-863-7019
Emasson@csuniv.edu

Amy Atkins

Physical Plant Office Manager

P843-863-7576
Eaatkins@csuniv.edu

Paige Austell

Coordinator of P12 Partnerships, Teacher Cadet Coordinator

P843-863-8077
Epaustell@csuniv.edu

Laura Austin

Compliance Assistant

P843-863-7436
Elbuckalew@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Rushton

Operations Assistant
Hunter Center
P843-735-8036
Ekayer@csuniv.edu

B

Iustin Baciu

Assistant Coach, Women's Tennis

P
E

David Baggs

Vice President for Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7002
Edbaggs@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Baggs

Director of Teaching Fellows Program

P843-863-7571
Ekbaggs@csuniv.edu

Capt Brandon Bagwell

Operations Flight Commander and Assistant Professor of Aerospace Studies
Russell West
P843-863-7144
Ebbagwell@csuniv.edu

Virginia Baker

Associate Professor of Biology

P843-863-7852
Evbaker@csuniv.edu

Katie Balcom

Coordinator for Academic Affairs

P843-863-7009
Ekbalcom@csuniv.edu

Aaron Baldwin

Professor of Art

P843-863-7151
Eabaldwin@csuniv.edu

Susan (Vicki) Ball

Dean of College of Nursing

P843-863-7201
Esball@csuniv.edu

Timothy Banks

Assistant Professor of Art

P843-863-7477
Etbanks@csuniv.edu

Jeff Barber

Director of Athletics

P843-863-7678
Ejbarber@csuniv.edu

Amanda Baron

University Registrar

P843-863-7991
Eabaron@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Beatson

Associate Professor of Spanish

P843-863-5503
Ejbeatson@csuniv.edu

Peter Beck

Professor of Christian Studies and Chair, Honors Program

P843-863-7975
Epbeck@csuniv.edu

Laura Grace Belote

Assistant Coach, Volleyball

P843-863-7406
Elbelote@csuniv.edu

Xiangdong Bi

Professor of Chemistry

P843-863-8086
Exbi@csuniv.edu

Christina Biggerstaff

Pitching Coach, Softball

P
E

Garick Black

PT Facilities Assistant
Brewer Center
P
Egblack@csuniv.edu

Luke Blackmon

Vice President for Business Affairs

P843-863-8001
Elblackmon@csuniv.edu

Glorimar Blanco Santiago

Assistant Professor of Spanish

P843-863-7521
Egblanco@csuniv.edu

Brandon Blanton

Assistant Coach – Throws, Track and Field

P843-863-7067
Ebblanton@csuniv.edu

Andrew Blauch

Professor and Chair of Engineering
Science and Engineering
P843-863-7128
Eablauch@csuniv.edu

John Bodden

Director of Systems and Support Services

P843-863-8093
EJbodden@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Bodiford

Operations Assistant
Hunter Center
P843-863-7062
Ecbodiford@csuniv.edu

Casey Bolduc

Assistant Dean for Residence Life
Student Center
P843-863-7196
Ecbolduc@csuniv.edu

Renae Bomar

Clinical Education Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Field House
P843-863-7397
Erbomar@csuniv.edu

Ricard Bordas

Assistant Professor of Music

P843-863-7579
Erbordas@csuniv.edu

Dianne Boykin

Assistant Librarian in Acquisitions and Serials

P843-863-7925
Edboykin@csuniv.edu

Walter Brigman

Assistant Director of the Strack Center

P843-863-7050
Ewbrigman@csuniv.edu

David Britt

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P843-991-0667
Edbritt@csuniv.edu

James Brooks

Associate Professor of Biology

P843-863-7303
Ejbrooks@csuniv.edu

Jason Brooks

Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Line)

P
Ejcbrooks@csuniv.edu

Jennifer M. Brown

Academic Advisor, CAPS Undergraduate
Hunter Center
P843-863-7822
Ejmbrown@csuniv.edu

Kari Brown

Campus Visit Coordinator
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ekbrown@csuniv.edu

Richard Browne

Security Shift Supervisor

P
Erbrowne@csuniv.edu

Ryan Brownlow

Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Student Center
P
Erbrownlow@csuniv.edu

Kevin Brueilly

Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7185
Ekbrueilly@csuniv.edu

Christina Bruno

Executive Director of Graduate and CSU Online Enrollment
Hunter Center
P843-863-7365
Ecbruno@csuniv.edu

Michael Bryant

Vice President for Strategic Planning, Faith Integration, and Christian Leadership

P843-863-7973
Embryant@csuniv.edu

Sandra Bryant

Administrative Assistant
Lightsey Chapel
P843-863-7966
Esbryant@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Bullock

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7015
Ejbullock@csuniv.edu

Marla Bunn

Library Technical Assistant in Reference

P843-863-7911
Embunn@csuniv.edu

Andalis Burton

Graduate Enrollment Specialist
Hunter Center
P843-863-7365
Eaburton@csuniv.edu

Katelyn Burton

Online Enrollment Specialist
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Eknichols@csuniv.edu

Megan Busch

Assistant Professor of English and Interim Department Chair
Norris Hall
P843-863-7281
Embusch@csuniv.edu

Amanda M. Butler

Early Childhood & Elementary Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7485
Eabutler@csuniv.edu

Thomas Butters

Assistant Head Coach, Men's Basketball

P843-863-7254
Etbutters@csuniv.edu

Noah Westman-Barth

Transfer Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Enbarth@csuniv.edu

C

Neeley Cain

Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Encain@csuniv.edu

Jeanne Caison

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7423
Ejcaison@csuniv.edu

Kyler Campbell

Instructor, Foundation Studies and English
Norris Hall
P843- 863-7539
Ekcampbell@csuniv.edu

Clark Carter

Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students
Student Center
P843-863-7212
Eccarter@csuniv.edu

Nicholas Case

Director of Athletic Video Communications (Big South Network)

P843-863-7687
Encase@csuniv.edu

Enid Causey

University Archivist

P843-863-7940
Eecausey@csuniv.edu

JC Cavin

Video Coordinator, Men's Basketball

P843-863-7692
Ejcavin@csuniv.edu

Heather L. Chadwick

Assistant Professor of Economics

P843-863-7487
Ehchadwick@csuniv.edu

Joel Chapman

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Science and Engineering Building
P843-863-7127
Ejchapman@csuniv.edu

Paula A. Charls

Operations Manager, CAPS
Hunter Center
P843-863-7300
Epcharls@csuniv.edu

Nick Chinners

Assistant Coach, Baseball

P
Ejchinners@csuniv.edu

Mollie Church

Human Resources Payroll Assistant
Hunter Center
P843-863-7828
Emchurch@csuniv.edu

Nicholas Cimorelli

Director of Facility Services

P843-863-7581
Encimorel@csuniv.edu

Darren Clark

Grounds Supervisor

P843-863-7577
Edclark@csuniv.edu

Torie Clark

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Field House
P843-863-7416
Etfclark@csuniv.edu

Tom Clemmons

Assistant Vice President for Development and Denominational Relations
Hunter Center
P843-863-7514
Etgclemmons@csuniv.edu

Nathan Cobb

Director of Campus Recreation
Brewer Center
P843-863-7829
Encobb@csuniv.edu

Theresa Coffelt

Student Accounts Representative, Accounting Tech II

P843-863-8049
Etcoffelt@csuniv.edu

Demetrius Coley

Assistant Coach, Football
Field House
P
Edcoley@csuniv.edu

Amy Collins

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7264
Eacollins@csuniv.edu

Helen Condry

Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Building
P
Ehcondry@csuniv.edu

Michael Cook

Statistician

P
Emcook@csuniv.edu

Ty Cornett

Multimedia Producer
Hunter Center
P843-863-8040
Etcornett@csuniv.edu

Dondi Costin

President

P843-863-7502
Epresidentsoffice@csuniv.edu

Mark Cote

Security Shift Supervisor

P
Emcote@csuniv.edu

Thomas Cousins

Head Coach, Clay Target Shooting
Field House
P
Etcousins@csuniv.edu

Mark Crawford

Chair, Undergraduate Business Programs

P843-863-7906
Emcrawford@csuniv.edu

David Cross

Associate Professor of Spanish

P843-863-7135
Edcross@csuniv.edu

D

Susan Davies

Sim Labs Manager, College of Nursing

P843-863-7307
Esdavies@csuniv.edu

Jonathan Davis

Associate Vice President for Spiritual Life

P843-863-7218
Ejdavis@csuniv.edu

C. Denise Dawson

Director of Alumni Engagement
Hunter Center
P843-863-7517
Ecdawson@csuniv.edu

Denise Dawson

Professor and Chair of Mathematics

P843-863-8089
Eddawson@csuniv.edu

Matt Dawson

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall
P843-863-7807
Ejdawson@csuniv.edu

Anthony DeMeo

Maintenance Specialist-Preventative/Painter

P843-863-7807
Eademeo@csuniv.com

Autry Denson

Head Coach, Football

P
E

Jonathan Denton

Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

P843- 863-7978
Ejdenton@csuniv.edu

Jerica N. Derr

Interim Program Director, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Ejderr@csuniv.edu

Sherry Dial

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7787
Esdial@csuniv.edu

Laurie Diel

Executive Administrative Assistant for the VP of Student Life & Special Events Manager
Student Center
P843-863-8008
Eldiel@csuniv.edu

Dianne Dinkel

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P708-710-9858
Eddinkel@csuniv.edu

Robert J. Doan

Professor of Education

P843-863-7619
Erdoan@csuniv.edu

Cory Donnell

Assistant Coach Men & Women's Golf

P
Ecdonnell@csuniv.edu

Kathryn Dougherty

Assistant Registrar

P843-863-7992
Ekdougherty@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Downing

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7316
Ekdowning@csuniv.edu

Jamie Downs

Medical Director, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Ejdowns@csuniv.edu

Jamie Doyle

Executive Assistant and Program Coordinator
Health Science Building
P843-863-7180
Ejdoyle@csuniv.edu

Rick Duckett

Associate Head Coach, Men's Basketball

P843-863-7811
Erduckett@csuniv.edu

Anca Dumitrescu

Head Coach, Women's Tennis

P843-863-7145
Eadumitrescu@csuniv.edu

E

Lisa Early

Clinical Counselor
Student Center
P843-863-7194
Elearly@csuniv.edu

Chelsea Morgan Eddington

Assistant Professor of Communication

P
Eceddington@csuniv.edu

Steve Edgington

Chaplain to CSU Faculty and Staff/Director of Discipleship

P843-847-1813
Esedgington@csuniv.edu

Lindsay Egli

Associate Professor of Public Health

P843-863-7247
Elegli@csuniv.edu

Anna Ellis

Office of Spiritual Life Graduate Assistant
WCCL 218
P843-863-7972
Ecampusministries@csuniv.edu

Marc Embler

Dean of the College of Adult and Professional Studies and Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Hunter Center
P843-863-7131
Emembler@csuniv.edu

Ashley Ercolano

Assistant Coach, Softball
Field House
P
Eaercolano@csuniv.edu

Colton Everett

Director of Basketball Operations

P843-863-7692
Eceverett@csuniv.edu

LOAD MORE