Faculty & Staff Directory

A

Amy Albrecht

Professor of Biochemistry

P843-863-7810
Eaalbrecht@csuniv.edu

Karen Arnold

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7089
Ekarnold@csuniv.edu

William Ashby

Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics

P843-863-7984
Etashby@csuniv.edu

Lieutenant Colonel Chad C. Atkinson

Recruiting Officer

P843-863-7408
Ecatkinson@csuniv.edu

Amy Atkins

Physical Plant Office Manager

P843-863-7576
Eaatkins@csuniv.edu

Bryan Ayer

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ebayer@csuniv.edu

Maureen Atkinson

Library Technical Assistant in Cataloging

P843-863-7936
Ematkinso@csuniv.edu

Julie Alimpich

Assistant Dean of Residence Life

P843-863-7190
Ejalimpich@csuniv.edu

Latitia R. Adams

Title IX and Training Coordinator

P843-863-7374
Eladams@csuniv.edu

B

David Britt

Assistant Professor

P843-991-0667
Edbritt@csuniv.edu

Jemima Backman

Program Development Manager

P843-863-7767
Ejbackman@csuniv.edu

James Brooks

Associate Professor of Biology

P843-863-7303
Ejbrooks@csuniv.edu

Theodore Blanchard

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

P843-863-7913
Etblancha@csuniv.edu

Nancy Barendse

Professor of English

P843-863-7554
Enbarends@csuniv.edu

Peter Beck

Professor of Christian Studies

P843-863-7975
Epbeck@csuniv.edu

Oluleye Hezekiah Babatunde

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

P843-863-7482
Eobabatunde@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Baggs

Board Certified Counselor

P843-863-7571
Ekbaggs@csuniv.edu

Amanda M. Butler

Assistant Professor

P843-863-7485
Eabutler@csuniv.edu

Virginia Baker

Associate Professor

P843-863-7852
Evbaker@csuniv.edu

Pamela Banas

Administrative Assistant

P843-863-7900
Epbanas@csuniv.edu

Dianne Boykin

Assistant Librarian in Acquisitions and Serials

P843-863-7925
Edboykin@csuniv.edu

Xiangdong Bi

Professor

P843-863-8086
Exbi@csuniv.edu

Amy Brumback

Instructor

P843-863-7375
Eabrumback@csuniv.edu

Sara Baldwin

Assistant Professor of Geology

P843-863-7425
Esbaldwin@csuniv.edu

Andrew Blauch

Chair of the Department of Mathematical Sciences

P843-863-7128
Eablauch@csuniv.edu

Susan (Vicki) Ball

Associate Professor

P843-863-7201
Esball@csuniv.edu

Christina Bruno

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7365
Ecbruno@csuniv.edu

Aaron Baldwin

Assistant Professor of Art

P843-863-7151
Eabaldwin@csuniv.edu

Glorimar Blanco Santiago

Assistant Professor of Spanish

P843-863-7521
Egblanco@csuniv.edu

Katie Balcom

Adjunct Communication Professor

P
Ekbalcom@csuniv.edu

Michael Bryant

Executive Vice President

P843-863-7973
Embryant@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Beatson

Associate Professor of Spanish

P843-863-5503
Ejbeatson@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Bullock

Instructor

P843-863-7015
Ejbullock@csuniv.edu

Ricard Bordas

Assistant Professor of Music

P843-863-7579
Erbordas@csuniv.edu

Diana Brandon

Distance Learning Coordinator/Senior Instructional Designer

P843-863-7785
Edbrandon@csuniv.edu

Racheal Smith

Accounting Tech II

P843-863-8057
Ersmith@csuniv.edu

Jerica Brodhead

Director of Clinical Education

P843-863-7427
Ejbrodhead@csuniv.edu

Casey Bolduc

Assistant Director for Residence Life / Residence Life Coordinator (Russell East and West)

P843-863-7196
Ecbolduc@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Brown

Coordinator of Student Success Programs

P843-863-7024
Ejmbrown@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Bodiford

Operations Assistant

P843-863-7050
Ebodiford@csuniv.edu

Roberta Black

Coordinator of Student Intervention

P843-863-7170
Erblack@csuniv.edu

Olivia H. Burns

Financial Aid Counselor

P843-863-7829
Eoburns@csuniv.edu

Nick Ballenger

Director of Enrollment Services

P843-863-7863
Ejballenger@csuniv.edu

John Bodden

Director of Systems and Support Services

P843-863-8093
EJbodden@csuniv.edu

Walter Brigman

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ewbrigman@csuniv.edu

Whitney Bradshaw

Financial Aid Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ewbradshaw@csuniv.edu

Jeffrey Babetz

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

P843-863-7921
Ejbabetz@csuniv.edu

Richard Browne

Security Shift Supervisor

P
Erbrowne@csuniv.edu

Stephen Boyer

Desktop Support

P843-863-7544
Esboyer@csuniv.edu

Nikki Barrs

Accounts Payable Manager

P843-863-7942
Enbarrs@csuniv.edu

Luke Blackmon

Vice President for Business Affairs and Athletics

P843-863-8001
Elblackmon@csuniv.edu

David Baggs

VP for Development

P843-863-7002
Edbaggs@csuniv.edu

Frank C. Budd

Clinical Counselor

P843-863-7194
Efbudd@csuniv.edu

Calin Burger

Assistant Registrar for NCAA Certification

P843-863-7994
Ecburger@csuniv.edu

C

Kyler Campbell

Instructor

P843- 863-7539
Ekcampbell@csuniv.edu

Heather L. Chadwick

Assistant Professor of Finance & Economics

P843-863-7487
Ehchadwick@csuniv.edu

Alleyn Cole

Undergraduate Program Assistant

P843-863-7372
Eacole@csuniv.edu

Jeanne Caison

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7423
Ejcaison@csuniv.edu

Enid Causey

University Archivist

P843-863-7938
Eecausey@csuniv.edu

Anne Collier

Assistant Professor

P843-863-7263
Eacollier@csuniv.edu

Ethel Crane

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7082
Eecrane@csuniv.edu

Amy Collins

Instructor

P843-863-7264
Eacollins@csuniv.edu

Keith Callis

Professor of English

P843-863-7132
Etcallis@csuniv.edu

David Cross

Associate Professor of Spanish

P843-863-7135
Edcross@csuniv.edu

Ethel Croft

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

P843-863-7504
Eecroft@csuniv.edu

Mark Crawford

Chair

P843-863-7906
Emcrawford@csuniv.edu

Janie Cogdill

Transfer Credit Specialist

P843-863-8065
Ejcogdill@csuniv.edu

Major Kimberly Champagne

Operations Flight Commander

P843-863-7144
Eafrotc@csuniv.edu

Darren Clark

Grounds Supervisor

P843-863-7577
Edclark@csuniv.edu

Nicholas Cimorelli

Director of Facility Services

P843-863-7581
Encimorel@csuniv.edu

Theresa Coffelt

Student Accounts Representative

P843-863-8058
Etcoffelt@csuniv.edu

Lila Castellano

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Elcastellano@csuniv.edu

Jonathan Coxwell

Groundsworker

P843-863-7576
Ejcoxwell@csuniv.edu

Kevin Coriolan

Director of Student Activities

P843-863-8032
Ekcoriolan@csuniv.edu

Clark Carter

Dean of Students

P843-863-8008
Eccarter@csuniv.edu

Dondi Costin

President

P843-863-7502
Epresidentsoffice@csuniv.edu

Paula A. Charls

Financial Aid Counselor for Veteran Services

P843-863-7050
Epcharls@csuniv.edu

D

Dianne Dinkel

Tenure Track Assistant Professor

P708-710-9858
Eddinkel@csuniv.edu

Jamie Downs

Medical Director

P843-863-7427
Ejdowns@csuniv.edu

Jonathan Denton

Assistant Professor

P843- 863-7978
Ejdenton@csuniv.edu

Sara Dungan

Principal Faculty

P843-863-7427
Esdungan@csuniv.edu

Denise Dawson

Associate Professor of Mathematics

P843-863-8089
Eddawson@csuniv.edu

Matt Dawson

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

P843-863-7807
Ejdawson@csuniv.edu

Robert J. Doan

Director of Graduate Programs / Associate Professor

P843-863-7619
Erdoan@csuniv.edu

Bertha De La Garza

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology/Athletic Training

P
Ebdelagarza@csuniv.edu

Sherry Dial

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7787
Esdial@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Downing

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7316
Ekdowning@csuniv.edu

Cynthia Dyson

Associate Professor/Director of BSN Program

P843-863-7073
Ecdyson@csuniv.edu

Susan Davies

Simulation Lab Manager

P843-863-7307
Esdavies@csuniv.edu

Tyler Davis

Assistant Athletic Director for Development

P843-863-5505
Etdavis@csuniv.edu

Brittany Deas

HR/Payroll Assistant

P843-863-7828
Ebdeas@csuniv.edu

Nina Davis

Assistant Dean

P843- 863-8019
Endavis@csuniv.edu

Raiford DeLoach

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Erdeloach@csuniv.edu

Alicia Doyle Fowler

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eafowler@csuniv.edu

Kathryn Dougherty

Degree System Specialist

P843-863-7992
Ekdougherty@csuniv.edu

Laurie Diel

Executive Assistant for the Dean of Students

P843-863-8008
Eldiel@csuniv.edu

Jonathan Davis

Associate Dean of Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership

P843-813-0202
Ejdavis@csuniv.edu

Anthony DeMeo

Maintenance Specialist-Preventative/Painter

P843-863-7807
Eademeo@csuniv.com

E

Marc Embler

Dean of the College of Adult and Professional Studies

P843-863-7131
Emembler@csuniv.edu

Chelsea Morgan Eddington

Assistant Professor of Communication

P
Eceddington@csuniv.edu

Richard Esposito

Director of Integrated Marketing

P843-863-7019
Eresposito@csuniv.edu

LOAD MORE