Faculty & Staff Directory

A

Latitia R. Adams

Title IX and Training Coordinator

P843-863-7374
Eladams@csuniv.edu

Amy Albrecht

Professor of Biochemistry

P843-863-7810
Eaalbrecht@csuniv.edu

Julie Alimpich

Assistant Dean of Residence Life

P843-863-7190
Ejalimpich@csuniv.edu

Armando Allen

Assistant Coach (Running Backs), Football

P
Eaallen@csuniv.edu

Hannah Allison

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (VB, SB)

P
Ehallison@csuniv.edu

Christen Anderson

Assistant Athletic Trainer (Trident Sports Medicine) (SB)

P843-863-7983
Ecanderson@csuniv.edu

Fred Applin

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

P843-863-7684
Efapplin@csuniv.edu

Karen Arnold

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7089
Ekarnold@csuniv.edu

William Ashby

Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics

P843-863-7984
Etashby@csuniv.edu

Amy Atkins

Physical Plant Office Manager

P843-863-7576
Eaatkins@csuniv.edu

Chad C. Atkinson

Operations Flight Commander, AFROTC

P843-863-7144
Ecatkinson@csuniv.edu

Paige Austell

Coordinator of P-12 Partnerships

P843-863-8077
Epaustell@csuniv.edu

Laura Austin

Compliance Assistant

P843-863-7436
Elbuckalew@csuniv.edu

Bryan Ayer

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Esayer@csuniv.edu

B

Jeffrey Babetz

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

P843-863-7921
Ejbabetz@csuniv.edu

Iustin Baciu

Assistant Coach, Women's Tennis

P
E

David Baggs

VP for Development

P843-863-7002
Edbaggs@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Baggs

Coordinator of Teaching Fellows

P843-863-7571
Ekbaggs@csuniv.edu

Virginia Baker

Associate Professor of Biology

P843-863-7852
Evbaker@csuniv.edu

Katie Balcom

Coordinator for Academic Affairs

P843-863-7009
Ekbalcom@csuniv.edu

Aaron Baldwin

Assistant Professor of Art

P843-863-7151
Eabaldwin@csuniv.edu

Sara Baldwin

Assistant Professor of Geology

P843-863-7425
Esbaldwin@csuniv.edu

Susan (Vicki) Ball

Director, MSN Program

P843-863-7201
Esball@csuniv.edu

Nick Ballenger

Director of Enrollment Services

P843-863-7050
Enballenger@csuniv.edu

Timothy Banks

Instructor of Art

P843-863-7477
Etbanks@csuniv.edu

Jeff Barber

Director of Athletics

P843-863-7678
Ejbarber@csuniv.edu

Nancy Barendse

Professor of English

P843-863-7554
Enbarends@csuniv.edu

Morgan Barnes

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Embarnes@csuniv.edu

Amanda Baron

University Registrar

P843-863-7991
Eabaron@csuniv.edu

Nikki Barrs

Accounts Payable Manager

P843-863-7942
Enbarrs@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Beatson

Associate Professor of Spanish

P843-863-5503
Ejbeatson@csuniv.edu

Peter Beck

Professor of Christian Studies and Chair, Honors Program

P843-863-7975
Epbeck@csuniv.edu

Laura Grace Belote

Assistant Coach, Volleyball

P843-863-7406
Elbelote@csuniv.edu

Derrick Bennington

Associate Director of Athletic Communications (MBB, XC, OT&F, WTEN)

P843-863-7433
Edbennington@csuniv.edu

Michelle L. Bernard

Recruiting Officer, Assistant Professor of Aerospace Studies
Russell West, B-226
P843-863-7408
Embernard@csuniv.edu

Xiangdong Bi

Professor of Chemistry

P843-863-8086
Exbi@csuniv.edu

Christina Biggerstaff

Pitching Coach, Softball

P
E

Roberta Black

Coordinator of Student Intervention

P843-863-7170
Erblack@csuniv.edu

Luke Blackmon

Vice President for Business Affairs

P843-863-8001
Elblackmon@csuniv.edu

Theodore Blanchard

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

P843-863-7913
Etblancha@csuniv.edu

Glorimar Blanco Santiago

Assistant Professor of Spanish

P843-863-7521
Egblanco@csuniv.edu

Brandon Blanton

Assistant Coach – Throws, Track and Field

P843-863-7067
Ebblanton@csuniv.edu

Andrew Blauch

Professor and Chair of Engineering

P843-863-7128
Eablauch@csuniv.edu

John Bodden

Director of Systems and Support Services

P843-863-8093
EJbodden@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Bodiford

Operations Assistant

P843-863-7050
Ecbodiford@csuniv.edu

Casey Bolduc

Assistant Director for Residence Life / Residence Life Coordinator (Russell East and West)

P843-863-7196
Ecbolduc@csuniv.edu

Ricard Bordas

Assistant Professor of Music

P843-863-7579
Erbordas@csuniv.edu

Dianne Boykin

Assistant Librarian in Acquisitions and Serials

P843-863-7925
Edboykin@csuniv.edu

Whitney Bradshaw

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

P843-863-7050
Ewbradshaw@csuniv.edu

Diana Brandon

Distance Learning Coordinator/Senior Instructional Designer

P843-863-7785
Edbrandon@csuniv.edu

Walter Brigman

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ewbrigman@csuniv.edu

David Britt

Assistant Professor CAPS Online

P843-991-0667
Edbritt@csuniv.edu

Jerica Brodhead

Director of Clinical Education, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Ejbrodhead@csuniv.edu

James Brooks

Associate Professor of Biology

P843-863-7303
Ejbrooks@csuniv.edu

Jason Brooks

Assistant Coach (Defensive Line), Football

P
Ejcbrooks@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Brown

Coordinator of Student Success Programs

P843-863-7024
Ejmbrown@csuniv.edu

Richard Browne

Security Shift Supervisor

P
Erbrowne@csuniv.edu

Christina Bruno

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7365
Ecbruno@csuniv.edu

Michael Bryant

Vice President for Strategic Planning, Faith Integration and Christian Leadership

P843-863-7973
Embryant@csuniv.edu

Frank C. Budd

Clinical Counselor

P843-863-7194
Efbudd@csuniv.edu

Regan Budig

Associate Director of Athletic Video Communications

P
E

Jennifer Bullock

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7015
Ejbullock@csuniv.edu

Marla Bunn

Library Technical Assistant in Reference

P843-863-7911
Embunn@csuniv.edu

Calin Burger

Associate Registrar for NCAA Certification

P843-863-7994
Ecburger@csuniv.edu

Amanda M. Butler

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7485
Eabutler@csuniv.edu

Thomas Butters

Assistant Head Coach, Men's Basketball

P843-863-7254
Etbutters@csuniv.edu

C

Jeanne Caison

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7423
Ejcaison@csuniv.edu

Kyler Campbell

Instructor, Foundation Studies and English

P843- 863-7539
Ekcampbell@csuniv.edu

Clark Carter

Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students

P843-863-7212
Eccarter@csuniv.edu

James Carter

Lead Electrician

P
Ejcarter@csuniv.edu

Nicholas Case

Director of Athletic Video Communications (Big South Network)

P843-863-7687
Encase@csuniv.edu

Enid Causey

University Archivist

P843-863-7940
Eecausey@csuniv.edu

JC Cavin

Video Coordinator, Men's Basketball

P843-863-7692
Ejcavin@csuniv.edu

Heather L. Chadwick

Assistant Professor of Economics

P843-863-7487
Ehchadwick@csuniv.edu

Skylar Chambers

Operations Assistant

P843-863-7050
Eschambers@csuniv.edu

Joel Chapman

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

P843-863-7529
Ejchapman@csuniv.edu

Paula A. Charls

Financial Aid Counselor for Veteran Services

P8438638037
Epcharls@csuniv.edu

Brad Childers

Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator, Women's Basketball

P843-863-7952
Ebchilders@csuniv.edu

Nick Chinners

Assistant Coach, Baseball

P
Ejchinners@csuniv.edu

Nicholas Cimorelli

Director of Facility Services

P843-863-7581
Encimorel@csuniv.edu

Darren Clark

Grounds Supervisor

P843-863-7577
Edclark@csuniv.edu

Tom Clemmons

Interim VP of Enrollment and Marketing, Director of Church Relations
Hunter Center
P843-863-7071
Etclemmons@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Clyde

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eeclyde@csuniv.edu

Nathan Cobb

Residence Life Coordinator

P843-863-7432
Encobb@csuniv.edu

Aaron Coeling

Assistant Coach (Offensive Line), Football

P
Eacoeling@csuniv.edu

Theresa Coffelt

Student Accounts Representative, Accounting Tech II

P843-863-8049
Etcoffelt@csuniv.edu

Alleyn Cole

Nursing Undergraduate Program Assistant & Pre-Nursing Advisor

P843-863-7372
Eacole@csuniv.edu

Amy Collins

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7264
Eacollins@csuniv.edu

Kevin Coriolan

Director of Student Activities

P843-863-8032
Ekcoriolan@csuniv.edu

Dondi Costin

President

P843-863-7502
Epresidentsoffice@csuniv.edu

Jonathan Coxwell

Groundsworker

P843-863-7576
Ejcoxwell@csuniv.edu

Deion Craig

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

P843-863-7952
Edcraig@csuniv.edu

Mark Crawford

Chair, Undergraduate Business Programs

P843-863-7906
Emcrawford@csuniv.edu

Ethel Croft

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

P843-863-7504
Eecroft@csuniv.edu

David Cross

Associate Professor of Spanish

P843-863-7135
Edcross@csuniv.edu

Presley Craft

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

P843-863-7822
Epcraft@csuniv.edu

Skylar Stewart-Clark

Teaching Faculty, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Esstewartclark@csuniv.edu

D

Susan Davies

Sim Labs Manager, College of Nursing

P843-863-7307
Esdavies@csuniv.edu

Jonathan Davis

Associate Vice President for Spiritual Life

P843-813-0202
Ejdavis@csuniv.edu

Denise Dawson

Professor and Chair of Mathematics

P843-863-8089
Eddawson@csuniv.edu

Matt Dawson

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

P843-863-7807
Ejdawson@csuniv.edu

Brittany Deas

HR/Payroll Assistant

P843-863-7828
Ebdeas@csuniv.edu

Raiford Deloach III

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Erdeloach@csuniv.edu

Anthony DeMeo

Maintenance Specialist-Preventative/Painter

P843-863-7807
Eademeo@csuniv.com

Autry Denson

Head Coach, Football

P
E

Jonathan Denton

Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

P843- 863-7978
Ejdenton@csuniv.edu

Sherry Dial

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7787
Esdial@csuniv.edu

Laurie Diel

Executive Assistant for the Dean of Students

P843-863-8008
Eldiel@csuniv.edu

Dianne Dinkel

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online

P708-710-9858
Eddinkel@csuniv.edu

Robert J. Doan

Interim Dean for the College of Education

P843-863-7619
Erdoan@csuniv.edu

Kathryn Dougherty

Operations & Administrative Specialist

P843-863-7992
Ekdougherty@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Downing

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7316
Ekdowning@csuniv.edu

Jamie Downs

Medical Director, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Ejdowns@csuniv.edu

Rick Duckett

Associate Head Coach, Men's Basketball

P843-863-7811
Erduckett@csuniv.edu

Anca Dumitrescu

Head Coach, Women's Tennis

P843-863-7145
Eadumitrescu@csuniv.edu

David Dyer

Executive Administrative Assistant, College of Christian Studies and Campus Ministries

P843-863-7972
Eddyer@csuniv.edu

Cynthia Dyson

Associate Professor/Director of BSN Program

P843-863-7073
Ecdyson@csuniv.edu

E

Chelsea Morgan Eddington

Assistant Professor of Communication

P
Eceddington@csuniv.edu

Damon Edmond

Assistant Athletic Trainer

P843-863-7596
Ededmond@csuniv.edu

Lindsay Egli

Assistant Professor of Public Health

P
Elegli@csuniv.edu

Marc Embler

Dean of the College of Adult and Professional Studies, Associate VPAA for CSU Online

P843-863-7131
Emembler@csuniv.edu

Breeanna Emenhiser

Operations Assistant

P843-863-7050
Ebemenhiser@csuniv.edu

Richard Esposito

Director of Integrated Marketing

P843-863-7019
Eresposito@csuniv.edu

Colton Everett

Director of Basketball Operations

P843-863-7692
Eceverett@csuniv.edu

LOAD MORE