Business

Go back to Directory

Stephen Tate

Jones Hall
Visiting Professor of Business
P843-863-7074
Estate@csuniv.edu

Bea Wray

Instructor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-8092
Elwray@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Champagne

Assistant Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7921
Ekchampagne@csuniv.edu

Rachel Smith

Associate Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7913
Erasmith@csuniv.edu

Chris Holdorf

Assistant Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7909
Etholdorf@csuniv.edu

Crissy Ortiz

Assistant Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7093
Ecortiz@csuniv.edu

Mark Crawford

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7906
Emcrawford@csuniv.edu

David Palmer

Dean of the Hans A. Nielsen College of Business, Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7930
Edpalmer@csuniv.edu

Ben LeVan

Associate Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7358
Eblevan@csuniv.edu

Darin Gerdes

Tenured, Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7814
Edgerdes@csuniv.edu

Jairy Hunter

President Emeritus and Professor of Business
Hunter Center
P843-863-7545
Ejhunter@csuniv.edu

Maxwell Rollins

Tenured Professor of Business, Director of Graduate Programs
Jones Hall
P843-863-7956
Emrollins@csuniv.edu

Emory Hiott

Assistant Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7282
Eehiott@csuniv.edu

Boyce Smith

Director of the Center for Personal Financial Management, Assistant Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7283
Ebsmith@csuniv.edu

Heather L. Chadwick

Assistant Director of the Center for Personal Financial Management, Associate Professor
Jones Hall, Hans A. Nielsen College of Business
P843-863-7487
Ehchadwick@csuniv.edu

Kenneth (Kyeungrae) Oh

Associate Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7268
Ekoh@csuniv.edu

Jeffrey Yost

Professor of Business
Jones Hall
P843- 863-7038
Ejyost@csuniv.edu