Business

Go back to Directory

Crissy Ortiz

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

P843-863-7093
Ecortiz@csuniv.edu

David Palmer

Dean of the College of Business

P843-863-7930
Edpalmer@csuniv.edu

Jairy Hunter

President Emeritus and Professor of Business

P843-863-7500
Ejhunter@csuniv.edu

Maxwell Rollins

Director of Graduate Programs, College of Business

P843-863-7956
Emrollins@csuniv.edu

S. Emory Hiott

Instructor of Marketing

P
Eshiott@csuniv.edu

Ben LeVan

Associate Professor of Business Administration

P843-863-7358
Eklevan@csuniv.edu

Darin Gerdes

Professor of Management

P843-863-7814
Edgerdes@csuniv.edu

Mela Wyeth

Professor of Business Administration/Finance

P843-863-8092
Emwyeth@csuniv.edu

Jeffrey Yost

Professor of Accounting

P843- 863-7038
Ejyost@csuniv.edu

Boyce Smith

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

P843-863-7283
Ebsmith@csuniv.edu

Heather L. Chadwick

Assistant Professor of Economics

P843-863-7487
Ehchadwick@csuniv.edu

Arnold Hite

Professor of Economics

P843-863-7909
Eahite@csuniv.edu

Theodore Blanchard

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

P843-863-7913
Etblancha@csuniv.edu

Mark Rieman

Associate Professor of Accounting

P843-863-7074
Emrieman@csuniv.edu

Kenneth (Kyeungrae) Oh

Associate Professor of Management

P843-863-7268
Ekoh@csuniv.edu