Senior Officers

Go back to Directory

Luke Blackmon

Vice President for Business Affairs and Athletics

P843-863-8001
Elblackmon@csuniv.edu

Janet Mims

Vice President for Finance

P843-863-8002
Ejmims@csuniv.edu

Clark Carter

Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students

P843-863-7212
Eccarter@csuniv.edu

William Ward

Assistant Vice President for Development & Planned Giving

P843- 863-7514
Ewward@csuniv.edu

David Baggs

VP for Development

P843-863-7002
Edbaggs@csuniv.edu

Jim Rhoton

Vice President for Enrollment Services

P843-863-7050
Ejrhoton@csuniv.edu

Michael Bryant

Executive Vice President

P843-863-7973
Embryant@csuniv.edu

Jacqueline Fish

Vice President for Academic Affairs

P843-863-7504
Ejfish@csuniv.edu