Physical Therapy

Go back to Directory

Jessica Gosnell

Admissions Coordinator of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7177
Ejgosnell@csuniv.edu

Angela Stagliano

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7182
Eastagliano@csuniv.edu

Amanda Feller

Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7188
Eafeller@csuniv.edu

Janet Tankersley

Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7186
Ejtankersley@csuniv.edu

Lesley Gilmer

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7187
Elgilmer@csuniv.edu

Kevin Brueilly

Associate Program Director, Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7185
Ekbrueilly@csuniv.edu

Mollie Church

Executive Assistant for Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7180
Emchurch@csuniv.edu

Jonathan (FJ) Goodwin

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7184
Ejgoodwin@csuniv.edu

Jacob Thorp

Director of Physical Therapy Program, Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7181
Ejthorp@csuniv.edu

Katherine Smith

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7189
Eksmith@csuniv.edu