Physical Therapy

Go back to Directory

Becky Schoeneberg

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7183
Ebschoeneberg@csuniv.edu

Jamie Doyle

Executive Assistant and Program Coordinator
Health Science Building
P843-863-7180
Ejdoyle@csuniv.edu

Ryan Jones

Admissions Coordinator
Health Science Building
P843-863-7177
Erjones@csuniv.edu

Timothy Gosnell

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7178
Etgosnell@csuniv.edu

Jonathan Ahearn

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7179
Ejahearn@csuniv.edu

Angela Stagliano

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7182
Eastagliano@csuniv.edu

Amanda Feller

Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7188
Eafeller@csuniv.edu

Janet Tankersley

Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7186
Ejtankersley@csuniv.edu

Kevin Brueilly

Associate Program Director, Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7185
Ekbrueilly@csuniv.edu

Jonathan (FJ) Goodwin

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7184
Ejgoodwin@csuniv.edu

Jacob Thorp

Director of Physical Therapy Program, Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7181
Ejthorp@csuniv.edu

Katherine Smith

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7189
Eksmith@csuniv.edu