Admissions

Go back to Directory

Raiford Deloach III

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Erdeloach@csuniv.edu

Thomas Sandifer

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Etsandifer@csuniv.edu

Morgan Barnes

Enrollment Counselor and Homeschool Relations Coordinator

P843-863-7050
Embarnes@csuniv.edu

Zachary Jordan

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7050
Ezjordan@csuniv.edu

Hunter Mizell

Transfer Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ehmizell@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ford

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ekcford@csuniv.edu

Riley Vargas

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ervargas@csuniv.edu

Walter Brigman

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ewbrigman@csuniv.edu

Alicia Fowler

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eafowler@csuniv.edu

Morgan Huff

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Echuff@csuniv.edu