Admissions

Go back to Directory

Zachary Jordan

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843863-7050
Ezjordan@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Clyde

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7050
Eeclyde@csuniv.edu

Hailey Sawyer

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Ehsawyer@csuniv.edu

Hunter Mizell

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ehmizell@csuniv.edu

Sabrina McIntyre

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Esmcintyre@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ford

Director of Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ekcford@csuniv.edu

Lila Castellano

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Elcastellano@csuniv.edu

Raiford DeLoach

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Erdeloach@csuniv.edu

Alicia Fowler

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eafowler@csuniv.edu

Morgan Huff

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Echuff@csuniv.edu