Development

Go back to Directory

Tom Clemmons

Director of Church Relations
Thurmond Center
P843-863-7071
Etclemmons@csuniv.edu

William Ward

Assistant Vice President for Development & Planned Giving

P843- 863-7514
Ewward@csuniv.edu

David Baggs

VP for Development

P843-863-7002
Edbaggs@csuniv.edu

Angel Gonzalez

Director of Annual Giving & Prospect Research

P843-863-7420
Eagonzalez@csuniv.edu

Amy Thirkettle

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Development

P843-863-7513
Eathirkettle@csuniv.edu

Christian Hanley

Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

P843-863-7517
Echanley@csuniv.edu

Cady Nell Keener

Assistant Vice President for Development & Special Gifts

P843-863-7524
Eckeener@csuniv.edu

Louise O’Neal

Data Entry Specialist

P843- 863-7515
Eloneal@csuniv.edu

Beth Myers

Director of Development

P843-863-7516
Ebmyers@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Rose

Director of Operations for Development

P843-863-7140
Ejrose@csuniv.edu