Development

Go back to Directory

Tom Clemmons

Assistant Vice President for Development and Denominational Relations
Hunter Center
P843-863-7514
Etgclemmons@csuniv.edu

Hunter Mizell

Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Hunter Center
P843-863-7517
Ehmizell@csuniv.edu

David Baggs

Vice President for Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7002
Edbaggs@csuniv.edu

Amy Thirkettle

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7513
Eathirkettle@csuniv.edu

Beth Myers

Director of Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7516
Ebmyers@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Rose

Director of Operations for Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7140
Ejrose@csuniv.edu

Cady Nell Keener

Assistant Vice President for Development & Special Gifts
Hunter Center
P843-863-7524
Eckeener@csuniv.edu