Development

Go back to Directory

Ashley Ramsey

Database Coordinator
Hunter Center
P
Earamsey@csuniv.edu

C. Denise Dawson

Director of Alumni Engagement
Hunter Center
P843-863-7517
Ecdawson@csuniv.edu

Tom Clemmons

Assistant Vice President for Development and Denominational Relations
Hunter Center
P843-863-7514
Etgclemmons@csuniv.edu

David Baggs

Vice President for Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7002
Edbaggs@csuniv.edu

Amy Thirkettle

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7513
Eathirkettle@csuniv.edu

Annie Price

Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
Hunter Center
P843-863-7420
Eaprice@csuniv.edu

Beth Myers

Associate Vice President for Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7516
Ebmyers@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Rose

Director of Operations for Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7140
Ejrose@csuniv.edu