Biology

Go back to Directory

Peter Jenkins

Professor of Biology and Geology/Director of Master of Science in Biology program

P843-863-7982
Epjenkins@csuniv.edu

Melinda Walker

Chair of Biology Department

P843-863-7039
Emwalker@csuniv.edu

Steven Hucks

Chemical Hygiene Officer

P843-863-7551
Eshucks@csuniv.edu

Amy Nolan-Roney

Professor of Biology

P843-863-7541
Eanolan@csuniv.edu

Imelda Tirtajaya

Assistant Professor of Biology

P843-863-8085
Eitirtajaya@csuniv.edu

Virginia Baker

Associate Professor of Biology

P843-863-7852
Evbaker@csuniv.edu

Todd Heldreth

Professor of Biology

P843-863-7834
Etheldreth@csuniv.edu

Melissa Fly

Assistant Professor of Biology

P843-863-7438
Emoconnor@csuniv.edu

Lawton Roberts

Assistant Professor of Biology

P843-863-7014
Elroberts@csuniv.edu

Lauren Wills

Assistant Professor of Biology

P843-863-7383
Elwills@csuniv.edu

Joshua Kerns

Associate Professor of Biology

P843-863-7302
Ejkerns@csuniv.edu

James Brooks

Associate Professor of Biology

P843-863-7303
Ejbrooks@csuniv.edu

Sam Vetro

Assistant Professor of Biology

P843-863-7360
Esvetro@csuniv.edu

Kevin Jones

Assistant Professor of Biology

P843-863-5508
Ekjones@csuniv.edu