Computer Science

Go back to Directory

Julia Simms

Administrative Assistant

P843-863-7548
Ejsimms@csuniv.edu

Valerie Sessions

Chair of the Department of Computer Science

P843-863-7529
Evsessions@csuniv.edu

Fred L. Worthy

Distinguished Professor of Computer Science

P843-863-8079
Efworthy@csuniv.edu

James E. Roberts

Distinguished Professor of Computer Science

P843-863-8083
Ejroberts@csuniv.edu

Yu-Ju Lin

Director of Graduate Study in Computer Science

P843-863-7076
Eylin@csuniv.edu

Paul West

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

P843-863-7329
Epwest@csuniv.edu

Sean Hayes

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

P843-863-7369
Eshayes@csuniv.edu

Oluleye Hezekiah Babatunde

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

P843-863-7482
Eobabatunde@csuniv.edu

Julie Henderson

Instructor of Computer Science

P843- 863-7491
Ejhenderson@csuniv.edu