Enrollment Services

Go back to Directory

Kelvin Obioha

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ekobioha@csuniv.edu

Braxton Barnett

Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ebbarnett@csuniv.edu

Kelsey Carnes

Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-735-7050
Ekcarnes@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ayer

Operations Assistant
Hunter Center
P843-735-7050
Ekayer@csuniv.edu

Blair Price

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Erprice@csuniv.edu

Brianna Chapman

Operations Assistant

P
Ebchapman@csuniv.edu

Allison Hildreth

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eahildreth@csuniv.edu

Princeton McBride

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Epmcbride@csuniv.edu

Danielle McClain

Operations/Student Employment Assistant

P843-863-7050
Edmcclain@csuniv.edu

Rachel Kinegak

Financial Aid Counselor

P843-863-7050
Erkinegak@csuinv.edu

Thomas Sandifer

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Etsandifer@csuniv.edu

Marissa Rocco

Operations Assistant

P843-863-7050
Emrocco@csuniv.edu

Morgan Barnes

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Embarnes@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Clyde

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Eeclyde@csuniv.edu

Sabrina McIntyre

Enrollment Counselor

P8438637050
Esmcintyre@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ford

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Ekcford@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Rudy

Student Employment Coordinator

P843-863-7050
Eerudy@csuniv.edu

Riley Vargas

Regional Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Ervargas@csuniv.edu

Walter Brigman

Assistant Director of the Strack Center

P843-863-7050
Ewbrigman@csuniv.edu

Jameson Willey

Associate Director of Athletic Financial Aid

P843-863-7050
Ejwilley@csuniv.edu

Morgan Huff

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Echuff@csuniv.edu

Jim Rhoton

Jim Rhoton

P843-863-7050
Ejrhoton@csuniv.edu

Bryan Ayer

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Esayer@csuniv.edu

Nick Ballenger

Director of Professional Admissions and the Strack Center

P843-863-7050
Enballenger@csuniv.edu

Annie Price

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

P843-863-7050
Eaprice@csuniv.edu

Theresa Wofford

Director of Enrollment Operations

P843-863-7050
Etwofford@csuniv.edu

Susan Rickard

Executive Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Services

P843-863-7050
Esrickard@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Bodiford

Operations Assistant

P843-863-7062
Ecbodiford@csuniv.edu

Christina Bruno

Graduate Recruitment Associate

P843-863-7365
Ecbruno@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Gimple

Director of International Student Services

P843-863-7050
Ecgimple@csuniv.edu