Enrollment Services

Go back to Directory

Raiford Deloach III

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Erdeloach@csuniv.edu

Danielle McClain

Operations/Student Employment Assistant

P843-863-7050
Edmcclain@csuniv.edu

Breeanna Emenhiser

Bree Emenhiser

P843-863-7050
Ebemenhiser@csuniv.edu

Jake Brown

Online Recruiter

P843-863-7050
Ejsbrown@csuniv.edu

Jacob Brown

Online Recruiter

P843.863.7050
Ejsbrown@csuniv.edu

Skylar Chambers

Operations Assistant

P8438101118
Eskylarachambers@gmail.com

Rachel Kinegak

Financial Aid Counselor

P843-863-7050
Erkinegak@csuinv.edu

Thomas Sandifer

Enrollment Counselor

P843-863-7050
Etsandifer@csuniv.edu

Marissa Rocco

Operations Assistant

P
Emrocco@csuniv.edu

Morgan Barnes

Enrollment Counselor and Homeschool Relations Coordinator

P843-863-7050
Embarnes@csuniv.edu