Marketing and Communication

Go back to Directory

Daniel Taylor

Junior Graphic Designer
Hunter Center
P843-863-7380
Edtaylor@csuniv.edu

Ty Cornett

Multimedia Producer
Hunter Center
P843-863-8040
Etcornett@csuniv.edu

Anthony Turner

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
Hunter Center
P
Eaturner@csuniv.edu

Tyler Stokes

Creative Director, Brand Manager
Hunter Center
P843-863-8041
Etstokes@csuniv.edu

Janet Joslin

Editorial Director
Hunter Center
P843-863-8042
Ejjoslin@csuniv.edu

Jenna Johnson

Executive Director of Marketing and Communication
Hunter Center
P843-863-7606
Ejdjohnson@csuniv.edu