Education

Go back to Directory

Courtney Boyle

Assistant Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7831
Ecboyle@csuniv.edu

Katti Hubble

Field Experience Coordinator
Wingo Hall
P843-863-8077
Ekhubble@csuniv.edu

Krista Allison

Chair of Ed.D. in Leadership
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7570
Ekallison@csuniv.edu

Jimmy Freeman

Site Coordinator for the Call Me Mister Program
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7560
Ecmm@csuniv.edu

Don Lawrimore

Professor of Education, Teacher Cadet Coordinator
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7768
Edlawrimore@csuniv.edu

Julie Fernandez

Dean of the College of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7914
Ejfernandez@csuniv.edu

Kathy Sobolewski

Assistant Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7478
Eksobolewski@csuniv.edu

James Spencer

Assistant Professor of Education
Rivers Library
P843-863-7543
Ejspencer@csuniv.edu

Tonya Houston

Associate Professor of Education
Rivers Library
P843-863-7415
Ethouston@csuniv.edu

Jacquelynn Pleis

Associate Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7319
Ejpleis@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Zakrzewski

Associate Professor of Education, Coordinator of Early Childhood, Elementary and Child Development Programs
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7808
Ejzakrzewski@csuniv.edu

Robert J. Doan

Professor of Education
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership
P843-863-7619
Erdoan@csuniv.edu

Robin Franklin

Professor of Education (Doctoral)
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7552
Erfranklin@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Baggs

Director of Teaching Fellows Program
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7571
Ekbaggs@csuniv.edu

Susan Gresh

Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7572
Esgresh@csuniv.edu

Anthony Smith

Professor of Education
Rivers Library
P843-863-7378
Easmith@csuniv.edu

Amanda M. Butler

Chair of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7485
Eabutler@csuniv.edu

Kelley Green

Coordinator of M.Ed. in Education Administration and Supervision, Elementary and Secondary, Associate Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7569
Ekgreen@csuniv.edu

Kari Siko Walters

Assistant Dean of the College of Education, Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7689
Eksiko@csuniv.edu

Karen Fonkert

Professor of Mathematics Education, Coordinator of Middle Level/Secondary Programs
Ashby Hall
P843-863-7274
Ekfonkert@csuniv.edu