Education

Go back to Directory

Joey Beeson

Associate Professor of Education

P843-863-7123
Ejbeeson@csuniv.edu

Julie Fernandez

Dean of the College of Education

P843-863-7914
Ejfernandez@csuniv.edu

Carolyn White

Administrative Assistant

P843-863-7555
Ecwhite@csuniv.edu

Paige Austell

Coordinator of P12 Partnerships, Teacher Cadet Coordinator

P843-863-8077
Epaustell@csuniv.edu

William Ross

Director of Call Me MISTER Program, Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7560
Ewross@csuniv.edu

Kathy Sobolewski

MEd Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7478
Eksobolewski@csuniv.edu

James Spencer

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7543
Ejspencer@csuniv.edu

Katherine Smith

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology

P843-863-7416
EKsmith@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Zakrzewski

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7808
Ejzakrzewski@csuniv.edu

Robert J. Doan

Graduate Director for the College of Education

P843-863-7619
Erdoan@csuniv.edu

Robin Franklin

Professor of Education

P843-863-7552
Erfranklin@csuniv.edu

Tonya Houston

Assistant Professor of Education and Middle Level/Secondary Education Coordinator

P843-863-7415
Ethouston@csuniv.edu

Jacquelynn Pleis

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7319
Ejpleis@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Baggs

Director of Teaching Fellows Program

P843-863-7571
Ekbaggs@csuniv.edu

Susan Gresh

Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College of Education

P843-863-7572
Esgresh@csuniv.edu

Anthony Smith

Associate Professor of Physical Education

P843-863-7378
Easmith@csuniv.edu

Amanda M. Butler

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7485
Eabutler@csuniv.edu

Kelley Green

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7569
Ekgreen@csuniv.edu

Kari Siko-Walters

Professor of Education

P843-863-7689
Eksiko@csuniv.edu

Christy Winchester

Director of QEP, Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7831
Ecwinchester@csuniv.edu

George Metz

Professor of Education and EdD Program Coordinator

P843-863-7765
Egmetz@csuniv.edu