Education

Go back to Directory

James Spencer

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7555
Ejspencer@csuniv.edu

George Stan Reeley

Faculty-CAPS Program

P803-665-8003
Egreeley@csuniv.edu

Jacquelynn Pleis

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7319
Ejpleis@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Zakrzewski

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7808
Ejzakrzewski@csuniv.edu

Linda Karges-Bone

Distinguished Professor of Education

P843-735-7570
Elbone@csuniv.edu

Robert J. Doan

Director of Graduate Programs / Associate Professor

P843-863-7619
Erdoan@csuniv.edu

Robin Franklin

Professor of Education

P843-863-7552
Erfranklin@csuniv.edu

Tonya Houston

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7415
Ethouston@csuniv.edu

Justin Mitchell

Professor of Education

P843-863-7914
Ejmitchell@csuniv.edu

Beth Livingston

Instructor of Education

P843-863-8077
Eblivingston@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Baggs

Coordinator of Teaching Fellows

P843-863-7571
Ekbaggs@csuniv.edu

Susan Gresh

Executive Assistant

P843-863-7050
Esgresh@csuniv.edu

Anthony Smith

Associate Professor of Physical Education

P843-863-7378
Easmith@csuniv.edu

Amanda M. Butler

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7485
Eabutler@csuniv.edu

Kelly C. Jordan

Administrative Assistant

P843-863-7555
Ekjordan@csuniv.edu

Kelley Green

Assistant Professor of Education

P843-863-7569
Ekgreen@csuniv.edu

Kari Siko-Walters

Associate Professor of English Education

P843-863-7689
Eksiko@csuniv.edu

Christy Winchester

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs for Education

P843-863-7831
Ecwinchester@csuniv.edu

George Metz

Dean of the College of Education

P843-863-7555
Egmetz@csuniv.edu