English

Go back to Directory

Chelsea Rogers

Assistant Professor of English
Norris Hall
P843-863-7431
Ecrogers@csuniv.edu

Angela Gravely

Instructor of English
Norris Hall
P843-863-7567
Eagravely@csuniv.edu

Alyssa Johnson

Assistant Professor
Norris Hall
P843-863-7594
Eajohnson@csuniv.edu

Wesley Garey

Assistant Professor
Norris Hall
P843-863-7554
Ejgarey@csuniv.edu

Dan Leach

Instructor of English
Norris Hall
P843-863-7553
Edleach@csuniv.edu

Megan Busch

Assistant Professor of English and Department Chair
Norris Hall
P843-863-7281
Embusch@csuniv.edu

Cole Jeffrey

Assistant Professor of English
Norris Hall
P843-863-7132
Ecjeffrey@csuniv.edu

Marie Phillips

Bridge Advisor
Norris Hall
P
Emphillips@csuniv.edu

Melissa Parker

Assistant Professor of English and Intern Coordinator
Norris Hall
P843-863-5513
Emparker@csuniv.edu

David Floyd

Associate Professor of Foundation Studies & English
Norris Hall
P843-863-7561
Ewfloyd@csuniv.edu

Danielle Walters

Assistant Professor of English
Norris Hall
P843-863-7905
Edwalters@csuniv.edu

Carissa Turner Smith

Professor of English and Director of the Writing Center
Norris Hall
P843-863-7773
Ecsmith@csuniv.edu

Kristen Hixon

Instructor, Foundation Studies and English
Norris Hall
P843-863-7819
Ekhixon@csuniv.edu

Kyler Campbell

Assistant Professor of English and Foundational Studies
Norris Hall
P843- 863-7539
Ekcampbell@csuniv.edu