Physician Assistant

Go back to Directory

Alycia Rosendale

Director of Clinical Education
Health Science Building
P843-863-7453
Earosendale@csuniv.edu

Madison Gaskins

Admissions Coordinator, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Emgaskins@csuniv.edu

Zack Wulbecker

Assistant Professor, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Ezwulbecker@csuniv.edu

Jerica N. Derr

Interim Program Director, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Ejderr@csuniv.edu

Stephanie Schley

Clinical Coordinator, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Esschley@csuniv.edu

M. Scott Wade

Director of Didactic Education and Assistant Professor, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Emwade@csuniv.edu

Iris C. Kelley

Laboratory Technician, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Eikelley@csuniv.edu

Joshua Kerns

Associate Professor, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Ejkerns@csuniv.edu

Jamie Downs

Medical Director, PA Program

P843-863-7427
Ejdowns@csuniv.edu