Adult and Professional Studies

Go back to Directory

Paula A. Charls

Operations Manager, CAPS
Hunter Center
P8438638037
Epcharls@csuniv.edu

Alicia Fowler

Program Development Manager, CAPS
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Eafowler@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Brown

Academic Advisor, CAPS

P843-863-7024
Ejmbrown@csuniv.edu

David Britt

Assistant Professor CAPS Online

P843-991-0667
Edbritt@csuniv.edu

Dianne Dinkel

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online

P708-710-9858
Eddinkel@csuniv.edu

Michelle Wood

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs

P843-863-7065
Emwood@csuniv.edu

Melvin Sinclair

Assistant Professor of Business Management

P864-420-0840
Emsinclair@csuniv.edu

Rosette Rabess

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online

P704-728-6590
Errabess@csuniv.edu

Eddie Maddox

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online

P864-934-6993
Eemaddox@csuniv.edu

Marc Embler

Dean of the College of Adult and Professional Studies, Associate VPAA for CSU Online

P843-863-7131
Emembler@csuniv.edu

Tyler McSwain

Instructional Analyst/Online Services Coordinator

P843-863-7493
Etmcswain@csuniv.edu