Adult and Professional Studies

Go back to Directory

Presley Craft

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

P843-863-7822
Epcraft@csuniv.edu

L. Narie Gibson

Operations Manager

P843-863-8006
Elgibson@csuniv.edu

Dianne Dinkel

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online

P708-710-9858
Eddinkel@csuniv.edu

Michelle Wood

Executive Assistant to the Dean of CAPS Online

P843-863-7065
Emwood@csuniv.edu

Melvin Sinclair

Assistant Professor of Business Management

P864-420-0840
Emsinclair@csuniv.edu

Lauren Willard

Program Development Manager

P843-863-7409
Elwillard@csuniv.edu

Rosette Rabess

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online

P704-728-6590
Errabess@csuniv.edu

Eddie Maddox

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online

P864-934-6993
Eemaddox@csuniv.edu

Marc Embler

Dean of the College of Adult and Professional Studies, Associate VPAA for CSU Online

P843-863-7131
Emembler@csuniv.edu

Tyler McSwain

Instructional Analyst/Online Services Coordinator

P843-863-7493
Etmcswain@csuniv.edu

David Britt

Assistant Professor CAPS Online

P843-991-0667
Edbritt@csuniv.edu