Adult and Professional Studies

Go back to Directory

Neil A. Mathur

Assistant CAPS Professor

P718-392-9302
Enmathur@csuniv.edu

Paula A. Charls

Operations Manager, CAPS
Hunter Center
P843-863-7300
Epcharls@csuniv.edu

Alicia Fowler

Program Development Manager, CAPS
Hunter Center
P843-863-7409
Eafowler@csuniv.edu

Jennifer M. Brown

Academic Advisor, CAPS Undergraduate
Hunter Center
P843-863-7822
Ejmbrown@csuniv.edu

Marc Embler

Dean of the College of Adult and Professional Studies and Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Hunter Center
P843-863-7131
Emembler@csuniv.edu

David Britt

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P843-991-0667
Edbritt@csuniv.edu

Dianne Dinkel

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P708-710-9858
Eddinkel@csuniv.edu

Melvin Sinclair

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P864-420-0840
Emsinclair@csuniv.edu

Rosette Rabess

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P704-323-6853
Errabess@csuniv.edu

Eddie Maddox

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P864-934-6993
Ejmaddox@csuniv.edu