Nursing

Go back to Directory

Julia Ferguson



P843-863-7263
Ejferguson@csuniv.edu

Lori Tisdale

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7588
Eltisdale@csuniv.edu

Michele Jones

Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College of Nursing

P843-863-7095
Emjones@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Bullock

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7015
Ejbullock@csuniv.edu

Sarah Hathcock

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-5507
Eshathcock@csuniv.edu

Susan Davies

Sim Labs Manager, College of Nursing

P843-863-7307
Esdavies@csuniv.edu

Lynn Haney-Singleton

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7418
Evsingleton@csuniv.edu

Karen Arnold

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7089
Ekarnold@csuniv.edu

Amy Collins

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7264
Eacollins@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Pitsinger

Clinical Compliance Coordinator

P843- 863-7029
Ekpitsinger@csuniv.edu

Andrea Raines

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7376
Earaines@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Downing

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7316
Ekdowning@csuniv.edu

Cynthia Dyson

Associate Professor/Director of BSN Program

P843-863-7073
Ecdyson@csuniv.edu

Kerri Nelson

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7338
Eknelson@csuniv.edu

Marcille Jorgenson

Associate Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7421
Emjorgenson@csuniv.edu

Jeanne Caison

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7423
Ejcaison@csuniv.edu

Kristina Heaton

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7483
Ekheaton@csuniv.edu

Sherry Dial

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7787
Esdial@csuniv.edu

Lynne Mann

Associate Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7557
Elmann@csuniv.edu

Linda Warren

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7593
Elwarren@csuniv.edu

Susan (Vicki) Ball

Director, MSN Program

P843-863-7201
Esball@csuniv.edu

Linda Tinley

Undergraduate Program Assistant, College of Nursing

P843-863-7387
Eltinley@csuniv.edu

Andreea Meier

Dean of the College of Nursing and College of Health Sciences

P843-863-7095
Eameier@csuniv.edu

Susan Weick

Instructor of Nursing

P863-863-7625
Esweick@csuniv.edu

Kelly Wall

Instructor of Nursing

P843-863-7032
Ekwall@csuniv.edu

Kathleen Williams

Assistant Professor of Nursing

P843-863-7265
Ekewilliams@csuniv.edu

Alleyn Cole

Nursing Undergraduate Program Assistant & Pre-Nursing Advisor

P843-863-7372
Eacole@csuniv.edu